Board of Directors

Viking Sportsmen Board of Directors 2018

Bob Gibson - 2018
joshgib57@hotmail.com
612-220-1697

Jim Baxter - 2018
james.baxter1@gctel.net
320-766-0500

Curt Flesner - 2018
alexappl@rea-alp.com
320-762-8601

Belinda Wink - 2018
bwink2010@gmail.com
320-763-2410

Tim Olson - 2018
tolson@mmfcu.org
320-766-2650

Dwain Schuette - 2018
dvschuette@charter.net
320-763-3118

Mike Moore - 2018
mikemm1@charter.net
320-219-3232

President
Gene Sullivan - 2019
genes@rea-alp.com
320-808-1431

Gregg Baxter - 2019
gbaxter@embarqmail.com
320-762-1182

Glen Wink - 2019
glenwink@gmail.com
320-763-2410

Todd Lanners - 2019
tlanners@plunketts.net
320-762-2785

John Peshek - 2019
jlpeshek@rea-alp.com
320-834-6076

Greg Eigen - 2019
eigen4@charter.net
320-760-1060

Dave Lais - 2019
djlais@yahoo.com
763-486-0151

Vice President
Mark Anderson - 2020
mark32@ellingsons.com
320-886-2913

Chuck Bokinski - 2020
chuckbo@larsoninsurance.com
320-766-7034

Jim Stratton - 2020
jkmc@gctel.net
320-808-5096

Dean Krebs - 2020
dean.krebs@anteagroup.com
763-360-6777

Kevin Weisel - 2020
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-815-2231

Stephen Henry - 2020
henry5369@charter.net
320-846-8171

Greg Donahue - 2020
donahgf@gmail.com
320-304-5471