Jake Juettner - 2018
PO Box 221
Carlos, MN 56319
jacob.juettner@gmail.com
320-760-9433

Charles Kaley - 2018
13485 Felcon Dr
Osakis, MN 56360
dehunterswidow@yahoo.com
320-732-3336

Paul Kusmak - 2018
1510 Rosewood Cir SW
Alexandria, MN 56308
plkusmak@embarqmail.com
320.763.7998

Arlene Bosek - 2018
1802 N McKay Ave N
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-3454

Jim Baxter - 2018
5980 Whitetail SE
Osakis, MN 56360
james.baxter1@gctel.net
320-859-4616
320-766-0500

Curt Flesner - 2018
1208 4th Ave E
Alexandria, MN 56308
alexappl@rea-alp.com
320-762-8601

Belinda Wink - 2018
6200 Co Rd 17 SE
Alexandria, MN 56308
bwink2010@gmail.com
320-763-2410

Gregg Baxter - 2019
2906 Crestwood Dr NE
Alexandria, MN 56308
gbaxter@embarqmail.com
320-762-1182

Gene Sullivan - 2019
1207 Jefferson Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
genes@rea-alp.com
320-808-1431

Glen Wink - 2019
6200 Co Rd 17 SE
Alexandria, MN 56308
glenwink@gmail.com
320-763-2410

Steve Hoskins - 2019
2909 Wicken Ln NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
srhoskins@embarqmail.com
320-846-7975

Todd Lanners - 2019
2410 Highland Trl
Alexandria, MN 56308
tlanners@plunketts.net
320-762-2785

Ben Whitten - 2019
707 Nissen Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
benelli00@hotmail.com
701-306-7679

John Peshek - 2019
5150 Centennial Dr NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
jlpeshek@rea-alp.com
320.834.6076

Mark Anderson - 2020
6598 County Rd 4 SW
Alexandria, MN 56308
mark32@ellingsons.com
320-886-2913

Chuck Bokinski - 2020
3805 Forest Park Rd SW
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-766-7034
chuckbo@larsoninsurance.com

Jim Stratton - 2020
5100 Centennial Dr NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
jkmc@gctel.net
320-808-5096

Dean Krebs - 2020
4053 Snowbird Ln SE
Alexandria, MN 56308
dean.krebs@anteagroup.com
320.762.8585
763.360.6777

Kevin Weisel - 2020
785 Mosquito Lane SW
Alexandria, MN 56308

Stephen Henry - 2020
1771 County Rd 120
Alexandria, MN 56308
henry5369@charter.net
320-846-8171

Greg Donahue - 2020
donahgf@gmail.com
320.304.5471